Things I Know…but Shouldn’t

23 03 2010

I totally want to do this…

I work at a public library and have the opportunity to do this everyday but I wouldn’t. Ok I might do it somewhere other than my library now that the idea is in my head. I see, hear and read things you couldn’t imagine. I like knowing all of this secret stuff about people. I am not the type of person that would use information to blackmail people but I kind of like knowing that they know that I know their secrets. I like being responsible for protecting their privacy and can sleep at night knowing that I’m an ethical person.

Though I am the type of person that would write a book about all the crazy, stupid and ridiculous stuff that goes on here but I would change the details at least.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

