28 04 2010

Blah. I’m having a shitty day. I have two final papers due on Sunday, and an exam next Wednesday and then I’m done with the semester. We weren’t required to attend lecture this morning (only two group presentations) so I didn’t go. Did I go to work early so that I could make up the hours I skipped last Friday to work for my dad? No. Did I work on any of my papers? No. I slept until one and finally dragged my ass to work around three. Now I’m going to have to work on Saturday although I should be working on my papers since I won’t have much time in the evenings so now that basically leaves me with Sunday. I guess I shouldn’t be surprised. every time I wait until the last possible minute, turn in (or not) some sub-par work and swear that I’ll start earlier next time. Yet somehow I never do.

I just feel like my body is so heavy today. Well work is almost over and then I’m headed home for dinner.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

