To complain or not to complain?

6 05 2010

I feel like all I ever do is complain. I wish I had something important to say instead. I have all these ideas written down that I have been thinking about but I always end up talking about random day-to-day activities. I know no one wants to hear this shit because I don’t even like reading people’s Facebook posts when they just use them as a log book. “On my way out to meet the girls for drinks.” Who are the “girls” and why mention that you are going out but not even mention where, which might interest me remotely. Ok I’m done with that tangent for now.

Now that the semester is over I’ll try to spend more than 2 minutes on a post. I was just writing one but I accidentally closed the window and apparently it hadn’t saved it as a draft yet. It’s ok I guess.

This picture isn’t really relevant but…I don’t care.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

