Evil Cupcake

17 05 2010

I weighed myself this morning and realized that I’ve once again reached a new “fattest I’ve ever been” weight.  I wish I knew why the first thing I thought about was the plate of cupcakes on the kitchen counter downstairs. Also I would like to know how to turn it off.

I have an appointment in a few weeks for my annual physical and will be asking for a new anti-depressant. I’m starting to feel like I did when I tried to wean myself off of it about six months ago. Bad Idea.

Can’t focus. Overwhelmed. Ruminating. Messed up dreams. Snapping at people for no reason. Always thinking about food. Would love to just stay in bed all day. Feeling guilty about all the things I should be doing.

You know…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

